

Advisory Board

Sai Vidya Niketan Sector - 40, Noida, UP



Sai Vidya Niketan, Sector 40, Noida

> President Shri Vijay R Raghvan Shri Sai Samiti, Noida

Chairman Shri Neeraj Prakash, Renowned entrepreneur & Social Worker Member Shri Prashant K Mishra IAS, Former member of UPSC

> Member Justice Bhawar Singh Allahabad High Court

> > Member

Shri Vivek Dubey
IPS, member Election Commission of India

Member

Shri Pankaj Srivastava Global Director British Standards & Educationist

Member

Shri Ajay Kapoor President Modern Public School, New Delhi

Member

Ms Vijaylaxmi Raghvan, Educationist & Teacher

Member

Ms Megha Prakash Women entrepreneur

Member

Ms Shinjini Kulkarni Culture & Arts (Grand daughter of Shri Birju Maharaj)

Member

Shri Mithlesh Gupta, IT & Software Professional

Member

Shri Umesh Dube Sport (National Golf player)